Locations / Key Contacts

Closing Locations:

Boulder (Main Office)

4041 Hanover Avenue, Suite 102

Boulder, CO  80305

Louisville

1075 East South Boulder Road,

Louisville, CO  80027

Denver – Downtown

2300 15th Street, Suite 150

Denver, CO 80202

Denver – Cherry Creek

(No longer here.  Use Downtown location.)

Littleton

10288 W. Chatfield Avenue, # 201

Littleton, CO 80127

(Above Wells Fargo)

Arvada

7878 W. 80th Place, Unit 2-C

Arvada, CO 80003

(Above Key Bank)

Longmont

 320 Main Street

Longmont, CO 80501

Loveland

 138 E. 29th Street

Loveland, CO 80538

Fort Collins 

3555 Stanford Road, Suite 201,

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Windsor

1550 Main Street, #124

Windsor, CO 80550

Castle Rock

734 N. Wilcox Street, #101

Castle Rock, CO   80104

Parker

19025 E. Plaza Drive,

Parker, CO  80134

 

Aurora

6180 S. Gun Club Road, Unit L-3,

Aurora, CO  80016

 

 

Key Contacts:

 Michael Sherman
General Manager
303.563.4115
michaels@8ztitle.com

Mandy Cunningham
Escrow Manager
303.563.4116
mandyc@8ztitle.com

Meghan Weiland
Licensed Closer
303.563.4129
meghanw@8ztitle.com

Debra Keeney
Senior Escrow Officer
720.612.7679
debrak@8ztitle.com

Wendy Strasheim
Escrow Assistant
720.855.7174
wendys@8ztitle.com

Jennifer Bannon
Senior Escrow Officer
720.981.5314
jenniferb@8ztitle.com

Lisa Sreenen
Escrow Assistant
720.708.4183
lisas@8ztitle.com

Anne Marie Romme
Senior Escrow Officer
970.685.4980
annemarier@8ztitle.com

Pat Cooke
Title Guru
patc@8ztitle.com

Matt Bryant
Senior Title Officer
mattb@8ztitle.com

Matt Clifft
Title Examiner
mattc@8ztitle.com